How to show average watt value in Tacx films

All information on TTS 4

Moderators: mcorn, malfukt, Nasz, Lunatix

Post Reply
Kenth
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:32 pm

How to show average watt value in Tacx films

Post by Kenth » Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:37 pm

Hi there

In Tacx Training Software 3 it was possible to see the average values of speed, cadance, power etc when riding with a Tacx film.

In Tacx Training Software version 4 I can't figure out how to show these average values below the current values

Thanks in advance

User avatar
Alex Masalovich
Moderator
Posts: 1484
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:17 pm
Contact:

Re: How to show average watt value in Tacx films

Post by Alex Masalovich » Fri Jan 12, 2018 8:00 pm

This is adjusted in the pop-up menu during the ride:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pqn0u2ysnIc
Тренируйтесь много, отдыхайте ещё больше!

Kenth
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:32 pm

Re: How to show average watt value in Tacx films

Post by Kenth » Fri Jan 12, 2018 8:19 pm

Hmm, I have tried pressing everything during the ride, but nothing happens at all.

By the way, I'm not sure if I'm running the basic or advanced version of TTS4, is this only available in the advanced version?

User avatar
Alex Masalovich
Moderator
Posts: 1484
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:17 pm
Contact:

Re: How to show average watt value in Tacx films

Post by Alex Masalovich » Fri Jan 12, 2018 8:30 pm

Kenth wrote:
Fri Jan 12, 2018 8:19 pm
Hmm, I have tried pressing everything during the ride, but nothing happens at all.
The program window is not active. Press Alt+Tab to select TTS4.
Kenth wrote:
Fri Jan 12, 2018 8:19 pm
is this only available in the advanced version?
This is available in both versions. The differences are here:
https://tacx.com/product/tacx-trainer-software-4/
Тренируйтесь много, отдыхайте ещё больше!

Kenth
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Jan 12, 2018 7:32 pm

Re: How to show average watt value in Tacx films

Post by Kenth » Sat Jan 13, 2018 8:40 am

Yes, you are completely right, the window was not in focus, even though it looked that way.

When I pressed Alt + Tab to switch to the window, I could press space or Enter to change the detail level.

Thanks a lot for your help

Post Reply

Return to “Tacx Trainer software 4”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest