Exporting Real Life Videos to Bikenet - how?

Moderators: mcorn, Tacx Moderator, malfukt, Tacx support

Post Reply
smithpauln
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 27, 2010 12:56 pm

Exporting Real Life Videos to Bikenet - how?

Post by smithpauln » Sat Nov 27, 2010 2:12 pm

All
I have done a few courses including Alte D'Huez and Mendrisio World Champs 09 in TTS3. I want to put them on bikenet for all to use. I can export to a file on PC, but as far as I can see, the only way to put on bikenet is via the 'export to bikenet' button. This is visible, but kind of faded and unclickable - they way 'start training' button is if the brake or USB interface is not plugged in.

So I assume TTS3 thinks I have not done something I should have to be able to upload OR there is a bug.

Any ideas?

Paul
Tacx Flow w 2011 T1925 Upgrade PC Flow
AMD Athlon 64 3700+
1GB RAM
ATI Radeon X300SE 256MB
Windows XP SP3

audunth
Posts: 137
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 4:41 pm
Location: Oslo, Norway
Contact:

Post by audunth » Sat Nov 27, 2010 4:03 pm

If you haven't created the course youself you have to click on View scores first and then the Export to Bikenet button should be activated.

However, the button should be activated if I'm the creator of the course (the route creator is on the left of the screen), but it's not, so it might be a bug.

I'm also having another problem...when I go to the Export scree, not all my rides/courses are there. Anyone know why? I find them all in Analyser and in their respective sections (e.g. I find all my RLV courses in the RLV section of TTS)
Cheers,
Audun

Genius Multiplayer 2012 220V (1.1.325)
TTS 4.10.0.0
Windows 7 Ult. 64 bit US English
ASUS P8Z68-V Pro/GEN3 motherboard
Core i5 2500K, 8 GB RAM
EVGA Nvidia GTX 970 SSC
Sony VPL-HW30ES 3D projector @ 1920x1080

smithpauln
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Nov 27, 2010 12:56 pm

Post by smithpauln » Sat Nov 27, 2010 4:30 pm

These are courses I made myself so not sure wht the issue is
Tacx Flow w 2011 T1925 Upgrade PC Flow
AMD Athlon 64 3700+
1GB RAM
ATI Radeon X300SE 256MB
Windows XP SP3

audunth
Posts: 137
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2008 4:41 pm
Location: Oslo, Norway
Contact:

Post by audunth » Sat Nov 27, 2010 5:08 pm

I guess it's a bug. I found about 1/3 of my rides on the list, and only 2 RLV rides (scores) showed the Export to Bikenet button. My Ergo, Catalyst and VR rides could not be exorted.
Cheers,
Audun

Genius Multiplayer 2012 220V (1.1.325)
TTS 4.10.0.0
Windows 7 Ult. 64 bit US English
ASUS P8Z68-V Pro/GEN3 motherboard
Core i5 2500K, 8 GB RAM
EVGA Nvidia GTX 970 SSC
Sony VPL-HW30ES 3D projector @ 1920x1080

Post Reply

Return to “Archives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests