TTS 3.01 export to hrm

Moderators: mcorn, Tacx Moderator, malfukt, Tacx support

Post Reply
sveingraee
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Feb 20, 2009 11:18 am

TTS 3.01 export to hrm

Post by sveingraee » Sat Nov 27, 2010 9:09 am

Hi

How do I export to hrm in TTS 3.01? I cannot find any button or menu item that allows me to export to hrm. The export menu has only one item 'TTS -> to file on PC'. BTW the analyzer is always crashing when I try to analyze a run.

Svein G

Howsteepisit
Posts: 567
Joined: Sat Dec 05, 2009 1:11 am
Location: Eugene Oregon, US

Post by Howsteepisit » Sat Nov 27, 2010 9:48 am

The only way to eport to .hrm is through the analyser, if it crashes you are screwed until a fix comes.
Last edited by Howsteepisit on Sat Nov 27, 2010 4:47 pm, edited 1 time in total.

KlingMan
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2009 3:32 pm

changing regional and lanuage settings from norwegian to eng

Post by KlingMan » Sat Nov 27, 2010 11:03 am

changing regional and lanuage settings from norwegian to english solved the problem; analyzer do not crash tt3.

Post Reply

Return to “Archives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests