RLV Import Problem

Moderators: mcorn, Tacx Moderator, malfukt, Tacx support

Post Reply
Cobbie
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 24, 2010 12:05 am

RLV Import Problem

Post by Cobbie » Wed Nov 24, 2010 12:11 pm

Hi,

Just upgraded from TTS2 to TTS3. TTS3 only sees the RLVs that I uploaded most recently.
I have located the RLVs that I run in TTS2 (programme files \ tacxfortius \ catalyst \ video \ ...) and they appear in the import window when I go through the import process.

When I select the .avi file and press import though, I get an error message:
"Can't find FR_AlpineClas_07.pgmf"

Any ideas?
Thanks in advance :)

Biestie1
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Nov 28, 2010 10:04 pm

Post by Biestie1 » Mon Nov 29, 2010 2:04 pm

Same problem here.
Wished I had never upgraded to TTS3 !

Strange thing is that the program-folder (which used to be in program files/fortius/programs) seems to be gone now, so no idea where to put the .pgmf files ???

Post Reply

Return to “Archives”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests