multiplayer

Everything about Multiplayer

Moderators: mcorn, Tacx Moderator, malfukt, Tacx support, Nasz

Post Reply
hazy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 12:46 am

multiplayer

Post by hazy » Fri Aug 08, 2014 12:52 am

Pls help. I brought the genius multiplayer around 8 mnths ago. Should come with a year included multiplayer. It says in the license part of the software that it needs activating but i cant register. It will not highlight... I even tried spending £25 on another 6mnth subscription but it still wont give me the chance to register. How can i get this to work? I have no firewalls activated. Pls help

User avatar
malfukt
Moderator
Posts: 5379
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 2:53 pm
Location: UK

Re: multiplayer

Post by malfukt » Fri Aug 08, 2014 1:37 am

If you have gone to the 'help' tab at top of main screen & select 'licence info' select Multiplayer there then 'Register' button @ bottom of screen should illuminate allowing you to select & go through various screens to enter licence key
i7-950 Processor (4cores 3.06 GHz)
2xBIOS settings 1 overclocked to 4.3ghz
6G RAM dominator 1600Mhz
MSI NVIDIA 560 ti 1GB
CRUCIAL SSD
NEOx1 GENIUS. BUSHIDO smart
TTS beta vers 4.22.5 & TDA beta & TCA beta

hazy
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Aug 08, 2014 12:46 am

Re: multiplayer

Post by hazy » Fri Aug 08, 2014 2:12 am

Yea. It says register when I try to start a server but won't allow me to enter a code. It says something about a free code is not supported!!!
I can seem to get to the point where I can add my code

User avatar
malfukt
Moderator
Posts: 5379
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 2:53 pm
Location: UK

Re: multiplayer

Post by malfukt » Fri Aug 08, 2014 2:16 am

Dont open multipayer...do it as stated in post above
i7-950 Processor (4cores 3.06 GHz)
2xBIOS settings 1 overclocked to 4.3ghz
6G RAM dominator 1600Mhz
MSI NVIDIA 560 ti 1GB
CRUCIAL SSD
NEOx1 GENIUS. BUSHIDO smart
TTS beta vers 4.22.5 & TDA beta & TCA beta

Post Reply

Return to “Multiplayer”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests