Import route to tacx

All information on Tacx Cycling app

Moderators: mcorn, malfukt, Nasz, Lunatix

Post Reply
frasca1122@gmail.com
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Sep 29, 2017 9:16 am

Import route to tacx

Post by frasca1122@gmail.com » Sat Sep 30, 2017 8:14 am

Hi,
Is it possible to create a route (or use a real route) and import it in tacx cycling app or cloud?
If yes, how?
Thank you.

Jumping jack
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Nov 28, 2016 1:28 am

Re: Import route to tacx

Post by Jumping jack » Wed Oct 11, 2017 8:30 pm

Hi was wondering did you get any further with this? I have asked tacx but still waiting for reply, wanted to upload rides I have done on garmin and uploaded to strava

ttelmah
Posts: 593
Joined: Thu Jul 14, 2011 3:13 pm
Location: UK

Re: Import route to tacx

Post by ttelmah » Sat Oct 14, 2017 9:46 pm

If you have the Google license, on TTS4 you can import a GPX file, and then ride this.

Post Reply

Return to “Tacx Cycling app”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests