Fortius - HRM Problems

Fortius, i-Magic , Cosmos, Flow , upgrade kits

Moderators: Tacx support, mcorn, Tacx Moderator, malfukt, Nasz, Fortius Magical Man

Post Reply
mcorn
Moderator
Posts: 7879
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2006 8:55 pm
Location: USA, Bellingham, Washington

Fortius - HRM Problems

Post by mcorn » Wed Dec 02, 2009 11:39 pm

If you are having problems with your heart rate monitor working correctly with a Fortius, particularly a 220 volt model, see this Sticky in this section. Loose wires could be a source of electronic noise:

viewtopic.php?t=10467

accountrx27
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 2:54 pm

Re: Fortius - HRM Problems

Post by accountrx27 » Thu Jan 02, 2014 2:55 pm

mcorn wrote:If you are having problems with your heart rate monitor working correctly with a Fortius, particularly a 220 volt model, see this Sticky in this section. Loose wires could be a source of electronic noise:

viewtopic.php?t=10467
Helpful, thank you, I am having issues with my heart rate monitor. This link isn't working for me?

mcorn
Moderator
Posts: 7879
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2006 8:55 pm
Location: USA, Bellingham, Washington

Re: Fortius - HRM Problems

Post by mcorn » Thu Jan 02, 2014 3:58 pm

You can download an instruction sheet here (sorry for the pop-ups as this is a free site):

http://www.mediafire.com/file/h21nonzdnj2/information cable check T1941.50.pdf

Post Reply

Return to “Fortius - i-magic - Cosmos”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests