T2202 does not start

Fortius, i-Magic , Cosmos, Flow , upgrade kits

Moderators: Tacx support, mcorn, Tacx Moderator, malfukt, Nasz, Fortius Magical Man

Post Reply
Bjune1
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:45 am

T2202 does not start

Post by Bjune1 » Sun Nov 11, 2018 10:15 am

Hi all,

I have just bought a 2nd hand flow trainer. It’s set up with a t1901 brake and a t2202 computer. The problem I’m facing is that the computer does not start when the training session starts. It shows all of the various output parameters but they are all set to 0. Is there something obvious I’m missing or is it a malfunction in one of the units?

Any ideas would be most welcome.

User avatar
Alex Masalovich
Moderator
Posts: 1907
Joined: Sun Nov 30, 2014 10:17 pm
Contact:

Re: T2202 does not start

Post by Alex Masalovich » Sun Nov 11, 2018 12:10 pm

Тренируйтесь много, отдыхайте ещё больше!

mcorn
Moderator
Posts: 7888
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2006 8:55 pm
Location: USA, Bellingham, Washington

Re: T2202 does not start

Post by mcorn » Sun Nov 11, 2018 3:46 pm

Take a look at this thread:

viewtopic.php?f=10&t=34311

Post Reply

Return to “Fortius - i-magic - Cosmos”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 9 guests