Fortius Multiplayer

Fortius, i-Magic , Cosmos, Flow , upgrade kits

Moderators: Tacx support, mcorn, Tacx Moderator, malfukt, Nasz, Fortius Magical Man

Post Reply
stig316
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:25 pm

Fortius Multiplayer

Post by stig316 » Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:29 pm

hi, i bought a Fortius mltiplayer second hand, ie the licence had already been used.

i have installed Tacx Training Software 4, and have activated it with the licence code i was given by customer support, but it doesnt unlock the system so that i can train.

does it require a second licence code??

many thanks

paul

mcorn
Moderator
Posts: 6683
Joined: Fri Nov 24, 2006 8:55 pm
Location: USA, Bellingham, Washington

Re: Fortius Multiplayer

Post by mcorn » Wed Oct 11, 2017 4:37 am

stig316 wrote:
Tue Oct 10, 2017 9:29 pm
hi, i bought a Fortius mltiplayer second hand, ie the licence had already been used.

i have installed Tacx Training Software 4, and have activated it with the licence code i was given by customer support, but it doesnt unlock the system so that i can train.

does it require a second licence code??

many thanks

paul
I think you need to contact Tacx Support (support@tacx.com) and explain your problem.\

You do not need a license to use the older Fortius software (now a legacy program), but it only works on a 32-bit operating system.

Post Reply

Return to “Fortius - i-magic - Cosmos”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests